Pre-Order: Moses Sumney ‘Aromanticism’ Classic Black Vinyl

Pre-Order: Moses Sumney ‘Aromanticism’ Classic Black Vinyl

Aromanticism Classic Black Vinyl

Release Info

Moses Sumney
22 September 2017

Available Formats

  • Classic Black Vinyl
  • Tracklisting

    1. Man on the Moon (Reprise)
    2. Don’t Bother Calling
    3. Plastic
    4. Quarrel
    5. Stoicism
    6. Lonely World
    7. Make Out In My Car
    8. The Cocoon-Eyed Baby
    9. Doomed
    10. Indulge Me
    11. Self-Help Tape

    Pre-Order a Classic Black Vinyl from


    You Can Check Also

    Benjamin Clementin



    A vinyl enthusiast, always looking for new music and records. Excited about coloured limited editions and releases that were signed by artists or bands.