Pre-Order: Klyne ‘Self-Titled’ Vinyl LP

Pre-Order: Klyne ‘Self-Titled’ Vinyl LP

Klyne Vinyl LP

Release Info

Because Music
25 August 2017

Available Formats

  • Vinyl LP


1. Break Away
2. Paralyzed
3. Don’t Stop
4. Sure Thing
5. Water Flow
6. Your Touch
7. Still Not Over You
8. All You Ever Needed
9. Ecstacy
10. Like a Razor

Pre-Order a Vinyl LP from

If You Liked Klyne, You Can Also Check

Kacy Hill / TENDER / Anna Of The North



A vinyl enthusiast, always looking for new music and records. Excited about coloured limited editions and releases that were signed by artists or bands.