Pre-Order: JAWS ‘Simplicity’ Signed 12” Vinyl LP

Pre-Order: JAWS ‘Simplicity’ Signed 12” Vinyl LP

Simplicity Signed 12" Vinyl LP

Release Info

Self Released
4 November 2016

Available Formats

  • Signed 12” Vinyl LP
  • Standard Vinyl LP


1. Just a Boy
2. What We Haven’t Got Yet
3. Right In Front Of Me
4. 17
5. Cast
6. Interlude
7. On The Sunshine
8. Work It Out
9. In The Morning
10. Simplicity
11. The Invisible Sleep

Pre-Order a Signed 12” Vinyl LP from
JAWS Store

Pre-Order a Standard Vinyl LP from




A vinyl enthusiast, always looking for new music and records. Excited about coloured limited editions and releases that were signed by artists or bands.